view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Dvd (52)
Bonnie Raitt 1976 Live DVD

Bonnie Raitt 1976 Live DVD

Price: $14.95 add to cart     
Feedback: -100%, 11 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with: Cash On delivery
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Bonnie Raitt
BBC TV Centre
Shepherd's Bush

Long Before she was a radio darling there was a sweet little redhead who could play the blues with the best of them. That's the Bonnie I love and you will too.

Bonnie Raitt : Guitar, Vocals
Al Hammond : Piano
Will McFarlane : Guitar
Dennis Woodhead : Drums
Freebo : Bass Guitar

First Broadcast: 1976-03-26 BBC
01. OGWT intro
02. Bob Harris intro
03. Love Me Like A Man
04. Too Long at The Fair
05. I'm Blowing Away
06. You've Got To Know How
07. Band Introductions
08. Kokomo
09. Sugar Mama
10. What Do You Want The Boy To Do
11. Under The Falling Sky
12. Angel from Montgomery
Total Time : [37:28]
Other Products from drewsraremusic:View all products
Rush Buenas Nochas! Motor City 1978
The Rolling Stones Palace Grounds, Bangalore, India 04-04-2003
Yes - Making for the one - Going For The One Studio Demos - 1977
Todd Rundgren Live DVD 1982
Aerosmith 1994 Live DVD
Jackson Browne BBC 1978 With David Lindley
Rolling Stones 1978 2 DVD Live Set
Elvis Costello 2005
Neil Diamond Live Solo Acoustic DVD 1973
Last Updated: 25 May 2008 15:59:50 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder